Google Analytics Alternative Reviews | Blackshoe Google Analytics Alternative

All Images © Blackshoe 2012 - 2019

Reviews ♥

See what they're saying. Refresh the page to read more.

If you've ordered a Blackshoe, or received one as a gift, please leave a review of your own.

Katherine O'Smotherly  24 October 2018

Received my Christmas cards this morning and I love them. Even my son said 'wow, that really looks like dad!' Thank you Katie x

Karin Leslie 18th September 2018
Got my xmas cards in the post today . All I can say is Wow , they are amazing. Thank you so much they are perfect. Can’t wait to sent them out . Thank you again xx Can’t wait to order many more items from blackshoe x
Aimee-Jo Ahmed  17 October 2018

I have just opened my latest order from Blackshoe. I really had to quickly move the paper from my below me before a tear fell on it. You have truly drawn every character with absolute perfect detail and I couldn't ask for more.

Wow. I will share as soon as my Family have seen them <3 xxxxx

Karin Leslie 18th September 2018
Got my xmas cards in the post today . All I can say is Wow , they are amazing. Thank you so much they are perfect. Can’t wait to sent them out . Thank you again xx Can’t wait to order many more items from blackshoe x
Jackie Mason Was Dempster  6 October 2018 

Lovely personal service from Katie and managed to get it to us in a short timeframe.

Karin Leslie 18th September 2018
Got my xmas cards in the post today . All I can say is Wow , they are amazing. Thank you so much they are perfect. Can’t wait to sent them out . Thank you again xx Can’t wait to order many more items from blackshoe x
Carmin Barter. 18th September 2018
My second picture by Katie has just arrived and I love it, very easy to order and was here very quickly, will definitely order again x
Karin Leslie 18th September 2018
Got my xmas cards in the post today . All I can say is Wow , they are amazing. Thank you so much they are perfect. Can’t wait to sent them out . Thank you again xx Can’t wait to order many more items from blackshoe x
Karin Leslie 18th September 2018
Got my xmas cards in the post today . All I can say is Wow , they are amazing. Thank you so much they are perfect. Can’t wait to sent them out . Thank you again xx Can’t wait to order many more items from blackshoe x
Karin Leslie 18th September 2018
Got my xmas cards in the post today . All I can say is Wow , they are amazing. Thank you so much they are perfect. Can’t wait to sent them out . Thank you again xx Can’t wait to order many more items from blackshoe x
Norma Collinson 16th September 2018
Absolutely delighted with the family portrait Katie did for my daughter's birthday. She was able to develop my ideas to produce a wonderful gift which I know will be treasured. Katie has done work for me before and never disappoints. Thanks, Katie, you have a wonderful talent!
Karin Leslie 18th September 2018
Got my xmas cards in the post today . All I can say is Wow , they are amazing. Thank you so much they are perfect. Can’t wait to sent them out . Thank you again xx Can’t wait to order many more items from blackshoe x
Toni Dawn 15th September
I've had the pleasure of receiving a Blackshoe order and from start to finish Katie was a pleasure. Nothing was too much trouble and the end result was amazing. 26 student midwives all commented have brilliant the gift was. Can't recommend Blackshoe enough. Will definitely be ordering again. Xxxx
Karin Leslie 18th September 2018
Got my xmas cards in the post today . All I can say is Wow , they are amazing. Thank you so much they are perfect. Can’t wait to sent them out . Thank you again xx Can’t wait to order many more items from blackshoe x
Liz Rudden 15 September 2018
I’ve used Blackshoe a few times now and can’t recommend Katie enough. Not only fantastic products but quick ,efficient and very friendly service. Everyone who I give her work to absolutely love it. She is so clever. Thanks for everything Katie you're an absolute star. X
Karin Leslie 18th September 2018
Got my xmas cards in the post today . All I can say is Wow , they are amazing. Thank you so much they are perfect. Can’t wait to sent them out . Thank you again xx Can’t wait to order many more items from blackshoe x
Marie Tolland 7th September
Love our family Christmas cards. Highly recommended! Thanks again.
Karin Leslie 18th September 2018
Got my xmas cards in the post today . All I can say is Wow , they are amazing. Thank you so much they are perfect. Can’t wait to sent them out . Thank you again xx Can’t wait to order many more items from blackshoe x
Sue Sharp 6th September 2018
The lovely Ms Blackshoe has come up trumps again! You give her an idea that's rattling around in your head for a special gift, she does her magic and WOW you have something completely unique and personal that no-one else has or you could buy in a shop. I simply love this its perfect. Exactly what I had in mind ... thank you ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Karin Leslie 18th September 2018
Got my xmas cards in the post today . All I can say is Wow , they are amazing. Thank you so much they are perfect. Can’t wait to sent them out . Thank you again xx Can’t wait to order many more items from blackshoe x
Nicki Daniel 6 September 2018

The mugs made for a gift were fantastic and my sister loved them. Thank you.

Karin Leslie 18th September 2018
Got my xmas cards in the post today . All I can say is Wow , they are amazing. Thank you so much they are perfect. Can’t wait to sent them out . Thank you again xx Can’t wait to order many more items from blackshoe x
Tracy McKeefery 29th August 2018
Omg omg omg!!! They are literally the best yet Katie!! I love them!!! Perfect! 😍😍😍 I hope you were as chuffed with them as we are!
#christmas #amazinglytalentedlady
Karin Leslie 18th September 2018
Got my xmas cards in the post today . All I can say is Wow , they are amazing. Thank you so much they are perfect. Can’t wait to sent them out . Thank you again xx Can’t wait to order many more items from blackshoe x
Amy Davies 23rd August 2018
I have Xmas cards that are just fantastic and I can’t wait to send out( which is unheard of from me as I don’t do Xmas) also purchased a uni mug for my goddaughter I asked for a couple of tweaks and there was no issue at all so pleased, now what can I order next!!!!!
Karin Leslie 18th September 2018
Got my xmas cards in the post today . All I can say is Wow , they are amazing. Thank you so much they are perfect. Can’t wait to sent them out . Thank you again xx Can’t wait to order many more items from blackshoe x
Victoria Hall  August 18 2018
Thank you for the card, it arrived today and it's amazing as always, thank you so much x
Karin Leslie 18th September 2018
Got my xmas cards in the post today . All I can say is Wow , they are amazing. Thank you so much they are perfect. Can’t wait to sent them out . Thank you again xx Can’t wait to order many more items from blackshoe x

Sharon Mathers 13th August 2018
Everything is wonderful.... and Ms Blackshoe is amazing...!

Karin Leslie 18th September 2018
Got my xmas cards in the post today . All I can say is Wow , they are amazing. Thank you so much they are perfect. Can’t wait to sent them out . Thank you again xx Can’t wait to order many more items from blackshoe x

Dawn Crawford 13th August 2018
Thank you for the lovely wedding print I ordered. The couple were delighted. Fantastic, friendly service, thanks again Katie xx

Karin Leslie 18th September 2018
Got my xmas cards in the post today . All I can say is Wow , they are amazing. Thank you so much they are perfect. Can’t wait to sent them out . Thank you again xx Can’t wait to order many more items from blackshoe x

Katie James, August 4, 2018
Hi just to say our cards and special present arrived today. So so happy with them my mum loves them too and I really hope Casey's childminder Debs Warford likes her special gift too.. Lol Casey will give it to you Monday Debbie till then it's secret!! Xox thanks again Blackshoe

Karin Leslie 18th September 2018
Got my xmas cards in the post today . All I can say is Wow , they are amazing. Thank you so much they are perfect. Can’t wait to sent them out . Thank you again xx Can’t wait to order many more items from blackshoe x

Sue Sharp August 3, 2018
Thank you so so much Katie for another amazing Blackshoe, you absolutely nailed the sentiment and love intended in my slightly unusual request for which I am so grateful ... they got it today and absolutely loved it. Fantastic job, lovely lady ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Karin Leslie 18th September 2018
Got my xmas cards in the post today . All I can say is Wow , they are amazing. Thank you so much they are perfect. Can’t wait to sent them out . Thank you again xx Can’t wait to order many more items from blackshoe x

Katie Dickson July 31, 2018
WoW WoW WoW 
I love my new family Blackshoe. 
Once again I'm thrilled with it. Katie you are an absolute star 🌟
💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗

Karin Leslie 18th September 2018
Got my xmas cards in the post today . All I can say is Wow , they are amazing. Thank you so much they are perfect. Can’t wait to sent them out . Thank you again xx Can’t wait to order many more items from blackshoe x

Anne Thomas July 29, 2018
Really delighted with the A4 prints of my son's football team. The service Katie provides is outstanding and would recommend her for anyone looking for a unique gift 

Karin Leslie 18th September 2018
Got my xmas cards in the post today . All I can say is Wow , they are amazing. Thank you so much they are perfect. Can’t wait to sent them out . Thank you again xx Can’t wait to order many more items from blackshoe x

Nicola Syme July 27, 2018
Oh. My. Word. Our Christmas cards arrived today and they are PERFECT and AMAZING! We cannot wait to send them out this year - they will be well received! Thank you so much for all of your help. I’ve been passing your details around to my friends so hopefully that will bring you more well deserved work. And, of course, we will be back to buy more from you. Thank you, thank you, thank you! ❤️😘

Karin Leslie 18th September 2018
Got my xmas cards in the post today . All I can say is Wow , they are amazing. Thank you so much they are perfect. Can’t wait to sent them out . Thank you again xx Can’t wait to order many more items from blackshoe x

Kerry Ashton july 23, 2018
Thank you so much for the wonderful picture you did for my son's class and his teachers. 
We gave it to them today and they loved it!

Karin Leslie 18th September 2018
Got my xmas cards in the post today . All I can say is Wow , they are amazing. Thank you so much they are perfect. Can’t wait to sent them out . Thank you again xx Can’t wait to order many more items from blackshoe x

Hayley Fisher July 19, 2018
I just want to say thank you so so much for our amazing huge class blackshoe. All the parents were blown away and the teacher was so so touched by the individuality of the gift and how true to life it was with the children. Your customer service is above and beyond, making sure you had all the details correct and no question was too small to check with you. This was my 3rd order from you (2 I have purchased and a gift that was purchased for me for my wedding) and you just get better and better. Most definitely will be ordering again. Thank you so much!!! ���

Karin Leslie 18th September 2018
Got my xmas cards in the post today . All I can say is Wow , they are amazing. Thank you so much they are perfect. Can’t wait to sent them out . Thank you again xx Can’t wait to order many more items from blackshoe x

Claire Townsend  July 11, 2018
Just some days only a black shoe can say it for you ��� thank you once again xxxx

Karin Leslie 18th September 2018
Got my xmas cards in the post today . All I can say is Wow , they are amazing. Thank you so much they are perfect. Can’t wait to sent them out . Thank you again xx Can’t wait to order many more items from blackshoe x
Michelle Hutson July 9, 2018

Ordered 2 family portraits. They are awesome! Captured everyone perfectly. I can't wait to get them up on the wall. Thank you for the brilliant service � x
Just received the teacher cards, outstanding as always! Thank you x

Karin Leslie 18th September 2018
Got my xmas cards in the post today . All I can say is Wow , they are amazing. Thank you so much they are perfect. Can’t wait to sent them out . Thank you again xx Can’t wait to order many more items from blackshoe x

Helen Davison July 9, 2018
Mine arrived today. Absolutely love it! Can't wait to give to the (secret) recipient. Will send you a photo of the unveiling. Thanks so much. xx

Karin Leslie 18th September 2018
Got my xmas cards in the post today . All I can say is Wow , they are amazing. Thank you so much they are perfect. Can’t wait to sent them out . Thank you again xx Can’t wait to order many more items from blackshoe x

Vicky Scott   Jul 3, 2018 

I’ve ordered from Blackshoe a few times & I love her things! So cute & quirky...will deffo be ordering again! X

Karin Leslie 18th September 2018
Got my xmas cards in the post today . All I can say is Wow , they are amazing. Thank you so much they are perfect. Can’t wait to sent them out . Thank you again xx Can’t wait to order many more items from blackshoe x

Claire Elizabeth Pecoraro   Jun 30, 2018 

Simply brilliant!

Karin Leslie 18th September 2018
Got my xmas cards in the post today . All I can say is Wow , they are amazing. Thank you so much they are perfect. Can’t wait to sent them out . Thank you again xx Can’t wait to order many more items from blackshoe x

AlistairandKerry Simms   Jun 29, 2018 

This was my first order with Blackshoe. The whole experience from start to finish was very easy. My husband was over the moon with his gifts for Father's Day, especially the mug! Thank you for creating something so perfect xx

Karin Leslie 18th September 2018
Got my xmas cards in the post today . All I can say is Wow , they are amazing. Thank you so much they are perfect. Can’t wait to sent them out . Thank you again xx Can’t wait to order many more items from blackshoe x

Jenny Ryrie   Jun 27, 2018 

I received my Blackshoe portrait yesterday which includes over 30 of my colleagues for a retirement gift. Oh the giggles we had today as I shared it with them at work! Myself and colleagues are delighted with the picture, and the lovely service received. Katie, you are so talented - I think you have lots of brand new customers who will be in touch soon! I am certain the recipient will love it and it will be a fabulous and one of a kind gift to treasure forever. Thanks again x

Karin Leslie 18th September 2018
Got my xmas cards in the post today . All I can say is Wow , they are amazing. Thank you so much they are perfect. Can’t wait to sent them out . Thank you again xx Can’t wait to order many more items from blackshoe x

Emma Price-Roberts   Jun 24, 2018 

Thank you so much for this super prom momentum....the girls loved them 😍😍

Karin Leslie 18th September 2018
Got my xmas cards in the post today . All I can say is Wow , they are amazing. Thank you so much they are perfect. Can’t wait to sent them out . Thank you again xx Can’t wait to order many more items from blackshoe x

Emma Hood   Jun 12, 2018 

Thank you so much for the lovely & creative wedding 'portrait' (Blackshoe style �) which served as a great momento of the day for the happy couple xx I've ordered a few pieces from Blackshoe in the past & I've never been disappointed � I love the fresh designs & excellent quality - highly recommended!

Karin Leslie 18th September 2018
Got my xmas cards in the post today . All I can say is Wow , they are amazing. Thank you so much they are perfect. Can’t wait to sent them out . Thank you again xx Can’t wait to order many more items from blackshoe x

Sarah Buxton   Jun 8, 2018 

Just amazing ♥

Karin Leslie 18th September 2018
Got my xmas cards in the post today . All I can say is Wow , they are amazing. Thank you so much they are perfect. Can’t wait to sent them out . Thank you again xx Can’t wait to order many more items from blackshoe x

Claire Garrett   Jun 2, 2018 

Have just received my card and I am absolutely over the moon with how gorgeous it is. Thank you so much!! You are super talented xx

Karin Leslie 18th September 2018
Got my xmas cards in the post today . All I can say is Wow , they are amazing. Thank you so much they are perfect. Can’t wait to sent them out . Thank you again xx Can’t wait to order many more items from blackshoe x

Helen Clancy May 24, 2018
Dearest Ms Blackshoe, a belated but huge THANK YOU for the amazing piece you created for me. It was perfect and the whole gang loved it, they really did. You were so fantastic with your customer service and figuring out all my gobble - di - gook descriptions! From the bottom of my heart...THANK YOU xx

Karin Leslie 18th September 2018
Got my xmas cards in the post today . All I can say is Wow , they are amazing. Thank you so much they are perfect. Can’t wait to sent them out . Thank you again xx Can’t wait to order many more items from blackshoe x

Natalie Smith   May 21, 2018 

This is a bit late but the service was fantastic and we love our new picture which was for my husbands 40th birthday. I was told it would be a few weeks and it was on my doorstep a lot sooner than that. It’s now hung proudly on our wall celebrating my family fighting my husbands big C. Fab service, would highly recommend! Thankyou again.

Karin Leslie 18th September 2018
Got my xmas cards in the post today . All I can say is Wow , they are amazing. Thank you so much they are perfect. Can’t wait to sent them out . Thank you again xx Can’t wait to order many more items from blackshoe x

Molly-may Stokes   May 16, 2018 

Thank you so much for my product I absolutely love it! Every detail is perfect and I couldn’t be happier.

Karin Leslie 18th September 2018
Got my xmas cards in the post today . All I can say is Wow , they are amazing. Thank you so much they are perfect. Can’t wait to sent them out . Thank you again xx Can’t wait to order many more items from blackshoe x

Laura Andrews   May 14, 2018 

I love love love my picture that black shoe created for myself and my family! it is perfect and is in pride of place in our home! thank you!

Karin Leslie 18th September 2018
Got my xmas cards in the post today . All I can say is Wow , they are amazing. Thank you so much they are perfect. Can’t wait to sent them out . Thank you again xx Can’t wait to order many more items from blackshoe x

Sue Millard   May 3, 2018 

Amazing service, ordered v late on Tuesday, got home on Thursday and there was my Blackshoe. xx

Karin Leslie 18th September 2018
Got my xmas cards in the post today . All I can say is Wow , they are amazing. Thank you so much they are perfect. Can’t wait to sent them out . Thank you again xx Can’t wait to order many more items from blackshoe x

Sandra Hall   Apr 22, 2018 

Thank you for the card it was fab. Resemblance spot on and delivered very speedily. The Lego master loved it to! Loving your work xx

Karin Leslie 18th September 2018
Got my xmas cards in the post today . All I can say is Wow , they are amazing. Thank you so much they are perfect. Can’t wait to sent them out . Thank you again xx Can’t wait to order many more items from blackshoe x